( 0 )سلة الاستفسارات
Shanghai HuJing Pump Co., Ltd. مضخة بلاستيكية الفلور,مضخة بلاستيكية مقاومة للتآكل الفلور,مضخة بلاستيكية الفلور الكيميائية,مضخة بلاستيكية الفلور السائل
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة بلاستيكية الفلور

مضخة بلاستيكية الفلور

فئة المنتج من مضخة بلاستيكية الفلور, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مضخة بلاستيكية الفلور, مضخة بلاستيكية مقاومة للتآكل الفلور الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مضخة بلاستيكية الفلور الكيميائية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
مضخة يلب نوع المعالجة الكيميائية دون تسرب

نموذج : YLB

اكتب يلب الصحافة تصفية مضخة الخاص تسرب للصحافة الحرة مضخة صممه باﻻشتراك في مصنع المضخة وجامعة بوليتكنيك جيانغسو إليه السائل وفقا لمتطلبات المستخدم للاستخدام الفعلي في قاعدة المضخة المستوردة من ألمانيا. الأداء والأبعاد بالتالي جميع القياسية الدولية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فرع مقاومة للتآكل هاون مضخة

نموذج : UHB

1. العادات السبع من مقاومة للتآكل هاون مضخةالمعادن غير الحديدية صهر الصناعة: ومناسبة خاصة لحمض، وتآكل اللب، حل الالكتروليتى من الملاط (تصفية الصحافة) في مصاهر من الرصاص، والزنك، والذهب والفضة، النحاس، المنغنيز، الكوبالت، المجاري وانتقال وسائل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وسط الهاون مقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة للبلى مضخة

نموذج : MF

1.MF-type corrosion-resistant and wear-resistant mortar pump is widely used in various acid and alkali, solvent, rare earth smelting, ore, pulp, fertilizer, phosphate slurry, starch, pharmaceuticals, pesticides, paint, paper, electroplating,...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
اتحاد هلسنكي الدولي سلسلة مضخة الكيميائية بطانة الفلور

نموذج : IHF

1. نظرة عامة علىاتحاد هلسنكي الدولي مضخة ينتمي إلى ذات المرحلة الواحدة وشفط واحد الكيميائية مضخة طرد مركزي، المضخة وفقا للمعايير الدولية جنبا إلى جنب مع مضخة غير المعدنية تصنيع تكنولوجيا التصميم والإنتاج. أجزاء تتدفق كهيئة مضخة المكره وغلاف المضخة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نوع جهاز الأمن الفيدرالي-L الفلور سبائك البلاستيك مضخة

نموذج : FSB-L

1. نظرة عامة علىنوع جهاز الأمن الفيدرالي وجهاز الأمن الفيدرالي-L نوع الفلور سبائك البلاستيك مضخة، التي تنتجها الشركة. فهي مناسبة لنقل الوسيطة الفعلية التي هي مماثلة للمياه المتوسطة مثل: الأحماض والأكسدة والتآكل (يحظر النقل الاهتمام: السريع من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مضخة بلاستيكية الفلور الموردين
مضخة تغذية الفلور كما يوحي اسمها هو البطانة من الفلورين مضخة بلاستيكية، وفقا لهيكلها يمكن تقسيمها إلى: بطانة الفلور مضخة طرد مركزي، الفلور بطانة المضخة المغناطيسية، الفلور مضخة الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة.
الأصناف الرئيسية من الفلورين البلاستيك العمود:
PTFE (PTFE، يشار إلى F4)
بولي (الإيثيلين والبروبيلين) (FEP، F46)
فلوريد البولي فينيل (اكتفى، F3) بولي (فلوريد الإيثيلين) (PVDF، F2،)
فلوريد البولي فينيل (بفف، يشار إلى F1)
الفلوريد وفلوريد ثلاث كلوريد الفينيل كوبوليمر (Kel و، يشار إلى F2 3)
الفاينيليدين الفلوريد وتترافلورو كوبوليمر (phi الجاذبية، يشار إلى F2 4)
فلوريد وستة الفلور البروبيلين كوبوليمر (فتنة، يشار إلى F2 6)
ثلاث كلوريد الفينيل الفلورين والايثيلين كوبوليمر (هالار، يشار إلى F3 0)
تترافلورو إثيلين كوبوليمر (تيفزيل، يشار إلى F4 0)
الفاينيليدين فلوريد كوبوليمر إيسوبوتيليني والفلور ستة (سم-1)
تترافلورو المشبعة بالفلور الكيل الفينيل خماسي البروم ثنائي الفينيل كوبوليمر من تترافلوروايثيلين المخصبة (البازلاء)
مع F4 كممثل الفلور بالبلاستيك سلسلة من خصائص استخدام ممتازة، مقاومة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة إلى درجة حرارة الاستخدام طويل الأجل من 160. مقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة في-100 درجة مئوية هو قدرة لينة، ومقاومة للتآكل ومذيب عضوي ريجيا أكوا.
مضخة بلاستيكية الفلور يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الكيميائية، حمض، القلوي، المعادن، النادرة، مبيدات الآفات، الأصباغ، والطب وصناعة الورق، الطلي، تخليل، الإذاعة، النقل والصناعات الأخرى في حمض إحباط والقلوي، والمذيبات العضوية، وقوية للتأكسد ووسائل الإعلام الأخرى المسببة للتآكل. درجة الحرارة المطبقة:-20 درجة مئوية إلى 120 درجة.
HIDESEE ALL

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2017 Shanghai HuJing Pump Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Wangwei Mr. Wangwei
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.pumpproduction.com
Home > Products > Fluorine Plastic Pump

Fluorine Plastic Pump

Product categories of Fluorine Plastic Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fluorine Plastic Pump, Corrosive Resistant Fluorine Plastic Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chemical Fluorine Plastic Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
YLB type Chemical processing pump without leakage

Brand: HuJing Pump

Supply Ability: Delivery within the cycle in accordance with customer requirements

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: YLB

Place of Origin: Shanghai

YLB type filter press Special pump is leak free press pump jointly designed by pump factory and Jiangsu Polytechnic University of fluid machinery according to user`s requirements of actual use on the base of imported pump from German. The...
China Manufacturer of Fluorine Plastic Pump
UHB Corrosion-resistant mortar pump

Brand: HuJing Pump

Supply Ability: Delivery within the cycle in accordance with customer requirements

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: UHB

Place of Origin: Shanghai

1.Seven usages of Corrosion-resistant mortar pump Non-ferrous metal smelting industry: It is especially suitable for acid, corrosive pulp, electrolytic solution of slurry (filter press) in hydrometallurgy of lead, zinc, gold, silver, copper,...
High Quality Corrosive Resistant Fluorine Plastic Pump China Supplier
MF corrosion-resistant and wear-resistant mortar pump

Brand: HuJing Pump

Supply Ability: Delivery within the cycle in accordance with customer requirements

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: MF

Place of Origin: Shanghai

1.MF-type corrosion-resistant and wear-resistant mortar pump is widely used in various acid and alkali, solvent, rare earth smelting, ore, pulp, fertilizer, phosphate slurry, starch, pharmaceuticals, pesticides, paint, paper, electroplating,...
Professional Manufacturer of Chemical Fluorine Plastic Pump
IHF series chemical pump lining fluorine

Brand: HuJing Pump

Supply Ability: Delivery within the cycle in accordance with customer requirements

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: IHF

Place of Origin: Shanghai

1.overview IHF pump belongs to the single-stage and single-suction chemical centrifugal pump, the pump is in accordance with international standards combined with non-metallic pump processing technology design and production. The flowing parts such...
Expert Manufacturer of Liquid Fluorine Plastic Pump
FSB-L type fluorine plastic-alloy pump

Brand: HuJing Pump

Supply Ability: Delivery within the cycle in accordance with customer requirements

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: FSB-L

Place of Origin: Shanghai

1.overview FSB type and FSB-L type fluorine plastic-alloy pump,produced by our company.They are Suitable for transporting physical medium which are similar to water like:acid, oxidation and corrosive medium (Attention:rapid transportation of hard...
China Supplier of Fluorine Plastic Pump
China Fluorine Plastic Pump Suppliers
Fluorine feed pump as the name suggests is the lining of Fluorine Plastic Pump, in accordance with its structure can be divided into: liner fluorine centrifugal pump, fluorine lining magnetic pump, fluorine pump liner.
the main varieties of fluorine plastic column:
PTFE (PTFE, referred to as F4)
Poly (ethylene propylene) (FEP, F46)
Polyvinyl fluoride (ECTFE, F3) poly (ethylene fluoride) (PVDF, F2,)
Polyvinyl fluoride (PVF, referred to as F1)
Fluoride and three fluoride vinyl chloride copolymer (Kel-F, referred to as F2 3)
Vinylidene fluoride and tetrafluoroethylene copolymer (phi Oomph, referred to as F2 4)
Fluoride and six fluorine propylene copolymer (vitonA, referred to as F2 6)
Three fluorine vinyl chloride and ethylene copolymer (Halar, referred to as F3 0)
Tetrafluoroethylene ethylene copolymer (Tefzel, referred to as F4 0)
Vinylidene fluoride copolymer of isobutylene and six fluorine (CM-1)
Tetrafluoroethylene perfluoroalkyl vinyl ether copolymer of a fusible polytetrafluoroethylene (PEA)
With F4 as the representative of the fluorine plastic has a series of excellent use characteristics, high temperature resistance to long-term use temperature of 160. Low temperature resistance at -100 DEG C is soft, corrosion resistant ability and an organic solvent as Aqua regia.
Fluorine plastic pump is widely used in chemical, acid, alkali, metallurgy, rare earth, pesticides, dyes, medicine, papermaking, electroplating, pickling, radio, transportation and other industries into foil acid, alkali, organic solvents, strong oxidants and other corrosive media. Applicable temperature: -20 degrees C to 120 degrees C.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wangwei Mr. Wangwei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier